HOME : ABOUT US

Committee & Life Members

Executive Committee of 2016 - 2018 (AGM held in July each year, executive committee positions are for a term of 2 years)

President: Jun Hua Guo - president@koiclubwa.com
Vice President: Des Howlett
Secretary: Shona Macskasy - secretary@koiclubwa.com
Treasurer: Jocelle Co - treasurer@koiclubwa.com
Membership: Ryan Witney - membership@koiclubwa.com
General Committee Members: Brett Thomas, Joel Bacich, Fred Sharp

Other Positions

Newsletter Editor: Ryan Witney - editor@koiclubwa.com
Logistics Coordinator: Brett Howlett
Auction Master: Brett Thomas - auction@koiclubwa.com
Webmaster: Ryan Witney - webmaster@koiclubwa.com
Sales Table: Jun Hua Guo - salestable@koiclubwa.com

Southern Branch Committee 2016 - 2017 (elections held in July each year)

Southern Branch Chairman: Jun Hua Guo
Secretary: Jocelle Co
Treasurer: Tony Herbert
Membership: Miki Mo
Tea & Coffee: Miki Mo

Northern Branch Committee 2016- 2017 (elections held in September each year)

Northern Branch Chairman: Allan Bennett (0419 907 973)
Secretary: Brett Thomas
Treasurer: Ryan Witney
Membership: Ryan Witney
Tea and Coffee: Shona Macskasy

Life Members of KSWA

For outstanding contribution to koi and the Koi Society of Western Australia, the following members have been awarded Lifetime Memberships

Kim Chipper
Judy Passey
Bill Passey
Ces Graham
Dave Gibson
Rod Strang
Allan Bennett
Shona Macskasy - Technology & Administration

Outstanding Contribution Award

We award one member each year with the Outstanding Contribution Trophy for going "above and beyond" in their service to the club over the past year.

2007 - Tim Leroy
2008 - Freya Whitton
2009 - Shona Macskasy (Whaite)
2010 - Kerry Cross
2011 - Rodney Hansen
2012 - Des Howlett
2013 - Lina Tassone
2014 - Con Pismiris
2015 - Brett Howlett
2016 - Ryan Witney
2017 - Jun Hua Guo

 

^ back to top

 

© Koi Society of Western Australia 2017